Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

WWW Wednesdays hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading

What are you currently reading?Β 

At the moment I’m reading Paper Towns by John Green. I was bought it in February but wanted to save it for sometime special as I loved the two other novels I’ve read by Green: Looking For Alaska and An Abundance of Katherines. However, after too long spent staring longingly at the book’s cover I decided just to get on with reading it. I’m only about fifty pages in at the moment but so far I’m really enjoying it.

Β What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished The Virgin Suicides by Jeffrey Eugenides. For reasons I discussed in an earlier blog post I’m not really sure what my feelings towards it are. It’s definitely a novel I’ll have to read again at some point to really decide whether or not I like it.

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m looking forward to reading Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway by Susan Jeffers. My sister has recommended this book to me, saying that it’s a great guide to changing how you think about yourself, deal with life’s challenges and interact with others in a more fulfilling way.

