Tags

, , , , , , , ,

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I’m finally starting my Top Ten To-Read List with Boy Meets Boy by David Levithan. I really enjoyed Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist which he co-wrote with Rachel Cohen and I’m hoping this will be just as good.

 

 

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished Before I Die by Jenny Downham. I bought this book about five years ago, began it but never finished it. I’m really glad I went back to it, I love Downham’s writing style and the atmosphere she creates. It’s definitely one of the best books I’ve read this year.

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman keeps catching my eye but so does Paper Towns by John Green. I absolutely love John Green but I haven’t read anything by Neil Gaiman yet despite hearing great things about him. I guess it’ll just depend on my mood at the time.

