Tags

, , , , , ,

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

 

• What are you currently reading?

I’m about 50 pages into An Abundance of Katherines by John Green but I’m also reading Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins. I wanted a bit of a break between Hunger Games books after Catching Fire but I picked up Mockingjay and didn’t want to put it down.

 

 

• What did you recently finish reading?

I read Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins which, once I got into it, was great. I thought it was much better than its predecessor The Hunger Games.

 

 

 

 

• What do you think you’ll read next?

I’ll definitely finish An Abundance of Katherines and then I’m looking forward to starting The Fault in Our Stars which is also by John Green.

